Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville

5 rating

My son loves coming here Great service

4 rating

Clean and casual

2 rating

This has been my go to place for 10 years, but no longer. The staff has made a complete turn over, and it seems that the new crop of stylists is unskilled and unprofessional. It?s a shame that the high quality ones have left. Had to fix my bad haircut last night myself.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Timothy B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"My son loves coming here Great service"

4
Tj R. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Clean and casual"

2
Joshua N. | September 11, 2019 Google

"This has been my go to place for 10 years, but no longer. The staff has made a complete turn over, a"

5
Michael S. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Just found my new hairstylist, Kayleigh..."

1
Ronald K. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Wouldn't waste my money again. Told stylist I comb hair to the back ,cut my hair for comb over the s"

1
Chris P. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Been sitting here for 20 minutes and only two girls working. Neither acknowledged I am even here, th"

1
Mark T. | August 23, 2019 Facebook

"horrible service waited forever to get a haircut and never was told to sign in, people that just wal"

5
Ronnie R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Very good hair cuts and very fast"

5
Travis W. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Cant say enough about the stylists that work there. Always great service and conversation."

5
Christine F. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Very helpful and Friendly do a great job"