Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville

4 rating

Staff was friendly and got my hair cut quick the way I wanted. In and out quick but it was pricey.

5 rating

Ask for jamie best

5 rating

The staff is Great! I took my son for his first hair cut and he loved the staff as well he went straight to her and set still the entire time she trimmed his hair

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
schag8 | February 12, 2020 Google

"Staff was friendly and got my hair cut quick the way I wanted. In and out quick but it was pricey."

5
dale h. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Ask for jamie best"

5
unity u. | February 7, 2020 Google

"The staff is Great! I took my son for his first hair cut and he loved the staff as well he went stra"

5
Paul R. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Marilyn did a wonderful job and made it a very enjoyable experience."

5
Mark G. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Can't speak highly enough about Marilyn. Came in with a disaster of a head of hair. Left with a high"

5
Brittney B. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Fast and nice cuts!!"

5
Eddie L. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"First time today Kayleigh was awesome great cut thanks again"

5
duelist o. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I hope this reaches her. The stylist who cut my hair from what i know i believe her name was Merlyli"

3
Aaron C. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KdujUpzqtbpbEBmAXxLfiw?hrid=mN1qeq27Q9wZZLtrv0Ty1w"

5
Timothy B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"My son loves coming here Great service"