Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville

1 rating

Left after waiting an hour of being told I'm next. ?? Will go elsewhere

5 rating

Opollo was excellent!

5 rating

Went to get my son's hair cut after a 3 month attempt to grow it out. He went for a high and tight. The stylist was so sweet, informative and did and amazing job! I love about 40 minutes away and will be bringing him back to see her!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

1
Edward A. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Left after waiting an hour of being told I'm next. ?? Will go elsewhere"

5
Its m. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Opollo was excellent!"

5
Brandy H. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Went to get my son's hair cut after a 3 month attempt to grow it out. He went for a high and tight."

5
David H. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Loves getting a Double MVP!!"

3
brandan l. | March 20, 2021 Google

" It's average service at 21$ a cut even if your just a veteran getting a buzzcut which I find odd th"

4
Billy J. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Great service by the stylists, good atmosphere, and most importantly, the hair cuts are done well. "

1
Jimmy V. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Went to get a haircut. Specifically mentioned multiple times the which number guard I wanted to use"

5
David K. | February 28, 2021 Google

" I have been a regular at the Dixie Highway location for 3+ years and I always leave here pleased wi"

4
Nick J. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Great place for myself to get a haircut but not my son. They have great people working there"

4
Dustin P. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Clean and they do a good job cutting hair"