Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville

4 rating

Good for haircuts

5 rating

Did a good job on my husband hair he look like new man

5 rating

There are very friendly and make you feel at home

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

4
SavoredWin | July 16, 2021 Google

" Good for haircuts"

5
Marie D. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Did a good job on my husband hair he look like new man"

5
Jose R. | July 11, 2021 Google

" There are very friendly and make you feel at home"

5
Austin S. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Stephanie was awesome! Takes good care of you makes sure you're completely satisfied. My first time"

5
william f. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Val was amazing and did a great job let her do what she felt was best and did amazing as far as the"

5
Brock M. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Love this place. Very easy to schedule a haircut and they do an amazing job!"

5
Casey M. | June 24, 2021 Google

" I walked in, maybe a 10 minute wait. The haircut looks good and the service was good as well. The s"

2
Jessie P. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Taylor did an outstanding job with my son! We'll be back. UPDATE: We've been back twice since this "

5
Brian B. | June 18, 2021 Google

" I loved the experience as a first time client Stephanie. She treated me to the MVP package which wa"

5
Eli B. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Stephanie did a really amazing job on my hair. She was nice and friendly and asked questions to get"