Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville

5 rating

They do a good job mi stylist is perfect

4 rating

Good hair cut and took the time to make sure not too much was cut off at first and then when I was satisfied I got my wash and I was on my way

1 rating

I paid $21+$5 tip for pretty much a buzz cut ,that is not what I wanted or told them.I'm just not a confrontational person so I stayed quiet,I should have told them but I felt bad for the lady she was nice but?

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Tom D. | September 14, 2020 Google

" They do a good job mi stylist is perfect"

4
Devin M. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Good hair cut and took the time to make sure not too much was cut off at first and then when I was "

1
Dave H. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I paid $21+$5 tip for pretty much a buzz cut ,that is not what I wanted or told them.I'm just not a"

5
A G. | August 9, 2020 Google

" My son won't go anywhere else than here and loves Amberly! We became regulars ?"

5
Jonathan D. | August 8, 2020 Google

" They cut my hair perfectly, and the barber was really nice."

5
Sky H. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Great service nice workers nothing left to say"

5
Joseph G. | July 26, 2020 Google

" For someone who has no idea what he wants in a haircut, my wife always likes what they do."

5
Tim T. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Always takes good care of me"

5
Russell H. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Customer service at its best. My stylist knew exactly what I wanted and made great suggestions base"

5
DarKxTiTaN | July 6, 2020 Google

" Allways leave feeling better than I arrived one of my favorite places to go for a haircut!!!"