Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville

5 rating

Taylor did an outstanding job with my son! We'll be back.

5 rating

A little pricey compared to other places but it's the awesome customer service and great haircuts that keep me coming back.

4 rating

They have some good stylist and some are so so. Not worth the $$ unless you get the right stylist.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jessie P. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Taylor did an outstanding job with my son! We'll be back."

5
Garrett E. | March 24, 2019 Google

"A little pricey compared to other places but it's the awesome customer service and great haircuts th"

4
Wesley W. | March 21, 2019 Google

"They have some good stylist and some are so so. Not worth the $$ unless you get the right stylist."

1
Paul W. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"came to get a beard trim and only had 2 stylist working on a Monday afternoon and the wate time was "

5
Michael L. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and great cuts"

5
Tuesday L. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"Marilyn did a great job on my 3 year olds hair tonight and she's super nice!"

4
Josh C. | March 6, 2019 Google

"My go to barber shop.. This visit in particular the wait was a bit longer than normal, friendly staf"

4
J C. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Good but 20 bucks for just a cut...really?! If great clips would of been open I would of went to gre"

1
Daniel J. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Place is trash."

5
Daniel J. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great Service. Great quality. Go to Daniel."