Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville

5 rating
  • 06/07/19
  • Christine F. Google

Very helpful and Friendly do a great job

2 rating

I'll never return to a sports clips again, was waiting for 2 hours to get a hair cut after just getting off work and the girls can't cut hair and talk at the same time. One girl looked like a drug addict and was sampling product's in her own hair and would not stop walking around and talking to people, I wouldn't let Mary the meth addict cut my hair at gun point. But overall hair cut was straight, reasonably priced but clear your schedule.

5 rating

Tiffany B. Always does an amazing job. Very professional and personable. I always know I will have a high quality cut and great experience when she is there. Keep up the good work.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Christine F. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Very helpful and Friendly do a great job"

2
Kyle B. | April 30, 2019 Google

"I'll never return to a sports clips again, was waiting for 2 hours to get a hair cut after just gett"

5
Gary F. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Tiffany B. Always does an amazing job. Very professional and personable. I always know I will have a"

5
Raymond R. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent Service!"

5
Jessie P. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Taylor did an outstanding job with my son! We'll be back."

5
Garrett E. | March 24, 2019 Google

"A little pricey compared to other places but it's the awesome customer service and great haircuts th"

4
Wesley W. | March 21, 2019 Google

"They have some good stylist and some are so so. Not worth the $$ unless you get the right stylist."

1
Paul W. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"came to get a beard trim and only had 2 stylist working on a Monday afternoon and the wate time was "

5
Michael L. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and great cuts"

5
Tuesday L. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"Marilyn did a great job on my 3 year olds hair tonight and she's super nice!"