Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville

5 rating

Cant say enough about the stylists that work there. Always great service and conversation.

5 rating
  • 06/07/19
  • Christine F. Google

Very helpful and Friendly do a great job

2 rating

I'll never return to a sports clips again, was waiting for 2 hours to get a hair cut after just getting off work and the girls can't cut hair and talk at the same time. One girl looked like a drug addict and was sampling product's in her own hair and would not stop walking around and talking to people, I wouldn't let Mary the meth addict cut my hair at gun point. But overall hair cut was straight, reasonably priced but clear your schedule.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Travis W. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Cant say enough about the stylists that work there. Always great service and conversation."

5
Christine F. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Very helpful and Friendly do a great job"

2
Kyle B. | April 30, 2019 Google

"I'll never return to a sports clips again, was waiting for 2 hours to get a hair cut after just gett"

5
Gary F. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Tiffany B. Always does an amazing job. Very professional and personable. I always know I will have a"

5
Raymond R. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent Service!"

5
Jessie P. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Taylor did an outstanding job with my son! We'll be back."

5
Garrett E. | March 24, 2019 Google

"A little pricey compared to other places but it's the awesome customer service and great haircuts th"

4
Wesley W. | March 21, 2019 Google

"They have some good stylist and some are so so. Not worth the $$ unless you get the right stylist."

1
Paul W. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"came to get a beard trim and only had 2 stylist working on a Monday afternoon and the wate time was "

5
Michael L. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and great cuts"